Lisens   Navn Tlf E-mail Verv Periode   Oppmann
    STYRET            
23587   Ronny Hagberg 90 01 65 91 ronny.hagberg@online.no Leder Mars 2017-19   LL 2 - ØL 2
3084   Steinar Feldt Olsen 90 68 67 81 steinar@fredrikstadbk.com Nestleder Mars 2016-18   LL 1
25020   Christin Andersen Löfman 48 02 96 87 chris.fos@hotmail.com Kasserer Mars 2017-19    
23392   André Hansen 41 23 42 95 nikkoah@online.no Sekretær Mars 2016-18   ØL 1
11503   Kjell Arne Nilsen 95 78 51 78   Styremedlem Mars 2016-18    
                 
    ØVRIGE            
26635   Caroline Iversen 92 26 96 22 iversen123@hotmail.com        
25629   Espen Kulsli 48 26 13 27 jonkulsl@online.no        
21993   Hans Harald Nilsen 95 27 89 40 ha.hn@fredfiber.net        
26940   Henrik Moum 96 51 23 42 henrikmoum1997@hotmail.com        
26842   Jane Marcussen 46 40 97 17 jane.marcussen@esonpac.com        
11014   Kenneth Hermansen 92 25 58 26 per-kenneth@hotmail.com        
3151   Mette Hansen 41 20 47 69          
22386   Sandra A. Hansen 45 42 06 14 sandra-hansen1@live.com        
26897   Steffen J. Fossum 98 85 48 13 st-jo-fo@hotmail.com        
11435   Sofie Hansen 91 86 90 64          
26250   Tommy Kandola 40 04 83 25 ponduras@msn.com        
11241   Tore Olsen 97 11 12 11          
26715   Trond Petter Andresen 48 28 23 57 tpandresen@hotmail.com        
26843   Vidar Marcussen 41 24 11 63 vidar.marcussen1960@gmail.no      
20002   Vidar Øvergård 99 26 60 68 v-oev@online.no        
Fredrikstad BK's styre og medlemmer:
Medlemmer